Achtergrondafbeelding

PEOPLE

Management

Arjan Kruis

+31 180 44 03 87

arjan@akomar.nl

Export Department

Robert-Jan Fokkema

+31 180 44 10 55

robertjan@akomar.nl

Export Department

Rody Kruis

+31 180 44 10 56

rody@akomar.nl

Liner Department

Robbert Jan van Wingerden

+31 180 44 10 52

rjvanwingerden@akomar.nl

Bico line Middle East

Cynthia Visser

+31 180 44 03 81

cynthia@akomar.nl

Bico line / Import

Jeroen Kuiper

+31 180 44 10 51

jeroen@akomar.nl

Ro/Ro Department

Hennie Ebeling

+31 180 44 03 82

hennie@akomar.nl

Ro/Ro Department

Thaida Noorlander

+31 180 44 03 83

thaida@akomar.nl

Ro/Ro Department

Alan Heijboer

+31 180 44 03 80

alan@akomar.nl

Documentation

Helene Vuijk

+31 180 44 03 88

helene@akomar.nl

Administration

Yvonne van Velzen

+31 180 44 03 86

yvonne@akomar.nl

Secretary

Conny Coomans

+31 180 44 03 85

conny@akomar.nl

Financial Department

Carla Wolf

+31 180 44 10 53

carla@akomar.nl

Financial Department

Femke van Daalen

+31 180 44 03 89

femke@akomar.nl

Reception

+31 180 44 03 88

info@akomar.nl